A Chinese boy, come here. I hope to become friends with everybody. Is learning to use the equipment

21 minutes ago, RONGTAN CHEN said:

A Chinese boy, come here. Nice to meet you, like everyone to learn.
English is not good, please forgive ~
2019.810 I buy equipment, there are many places don't understand, I hope to make friends with all of you.

Hi, Mark here. Welcome to the forum and hope you gain the information you seek. Will help as much as possible. Have you brewed before? Beer preferences, what do you like?

21 hours ago, Barrelboy said:

Hi, Mark here. Welcome to the forum and hope you gain the information you seek. Will help as much as possible. Have you brewed before? Beer preferences, what do you like?

Welcome. I am new to using the BrewArt equipment as well so still leaning. Happy to help where I can and to hear how you go as well. Cheers Terry

11 minutes ago, Rennce said:

Welcome. I am new to using the BrewArt equipment as well so still leaning. Happy to help where I can and to hear how you go as well. Cheers Terry

With the answers to basic questions asked I think the limited English and understanding are unfortunately going to be too difficult or is this a bit of fun?

1 hour ago, Barrelboy said:

With the answers to basic questions asked I think the limited English and understanding are unfortunately going to be too difficult or is this a bit of fun?

Bit of both? I am guessing that a) some one is taking the p... b) they are using an online translation app that doesn’t cope well with brewing terminology  😁.  But hey I am willing to keep an open mind and help if I can

28 minutes ago, Rennce said:

Bit of both? I am guessing that a) some one is taking the p... b) they are using an online translation app that doesn’t cope well with brewing terminology  😁.  But hey I am willing to keep an open mind and help if I can

Yes, I’m with you. Will help if required. Didn’t think of those translation apps.

1 hour ago, RONGTAN CHEN said: